Way of Life (album)

From Gentle Giant Home Page
Jump to navigationJump to search
For other uses of "Way of Life", see Way of Life (disambiguation).

A 2-CD compilation of live tracks from these previous Glass House Recordings releases: In'terview in Concert, In a Palesport House, Endless Life, Prologue, and The Missing Face.

Various fans have complained about the editing on this album. You might be better off buying the originals.

Tracks are:

  1. Way Of Life
  2. The Runaway / Experience
  3. Prologue
  4. Knots / The Advent Of Panurge
  5. Proclamation
  6. Funny Ways
  7. Free Hand
  8. Just The Same
  9. On Reflection
  10. Interview
  11. Excerpts From Octopus
  12. Give It Back
  13. Timing
  14. Opening / Two Weeks In Spain
  15. I'm Turning Around
  16. Playing The Game
  17. Betcha Thought We Couldn't Do It
  18. Funny Ways
  19. The Face
  20. For Nobody