The Missing Face

From Gentle Giant Home Page
Jump to navigationJump to search

About the Album

This live performance was released on the Glass House Recordings label (number 105CD). It was originally released in 2001 as a bootleg on the Highland label with a different cover.

The concert was recorded "Live At The Ballroom, Cleveland, OH., November 1977."

A fan reports the CD has "much better sound compared to the last Highland boots."

Track List

  1. Opening
  2. Two Weeks In Spain
  3. Free Hand
  4. On Reflection
  5. I'm Turning Around
  6. Playing The Game
  7. Memories Of Old Days
  8. Betcha Thought We Couldn't Do It
  9. Funny Ways
  10. The Face
  11. For Nobody