The Missing Face (bootleg version)

From Gentle Giant Home Page
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Album Information:
Title: The Missing Face (bootleg version)
Artist: Gentle Giant
Year: 2001
Type: unofficial
live recording

About The Album

A bootleg on the Highland label (HL523). In 2002, it was officially released on the Glass House Recordings label.

The concert was recorded "Live At The Ballroom, Cleveland, OH., November 1977."

A fan reports the CD has "much better sound compared to the last Highland boots."

Track List

  1. Opening
  2. Two Weeks In Spain
  3. Free Hand
  4. On Reflection
  5. I'm Turning Around
  6. Playing The Game
  7. Memories Of Old Days
  8. Betcha Thought We Couldn't Do It
  9. Funny Ways
  10. The Face
  11. For Nobody