Christmas Joy

From Gentle Giant Home Page
Jump to navigationJump to search
Album Information:
Title: Christmas Joy
Artist: The Reapers
Year: 1986
Type: official release

About the Album

Christmas Joy is a 14-song Christmas cassette by The Reapers featuring Kerry Minnear. Some songs reportedly have that "Gentle Giant feel."

Thanks to Malcolm Smith for contributing this information.

Track List

Side 1:

  1. Joy to the World
  2. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  3. For Unto Us a Child is Born
  4. The Holly and the Ivy
  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  6. Ding Dong, Merrily on High
  7. Christians Awake

Side 2:

  1. Good Christian Man Rejoice
  2. In the Black Mid-Winter
  3. Silent Night, Holy Night
  4. Christmas Isn't Christmas
  5. Zither Carol
  6. O Come All Ye Faithful
  7. We Wish You a Merry Christmas