The Vertigo Trip

From Gentle Giant Home Page
Jump to navigationJump to search

About The Album

A vinyl, multi-artist, double-album compilation featuring one Gentle Giant track, Funny Ways.

Track List

Side 1:

  1. Warhorse, "St Louis"
  2. Legend, "Hole in my Pocket"
  3. Magna Carta, "Time for the Leaving"
  4. Nucleus, "We'll Talk about it Later"

Side 2:

  1. Ian Matthews, "Reno, Nevada"
  2. May Blitz, "High Beech"
  3. Clear Blue Sky, "Bird Catcher"
  4. Daddy Longlegs, "Gambling Man"
  5. Graham Bond, "My Archangel Mikael"

Side 3:

  1. Black Sabbath, "After Forever"
  2. Gravy Train, "The New One"
  3. Beggars Opera, "Memory"
  4. Patto, "Hold Me Back"

Side 4:

  1. Gentle Giant, "Funny Ways"
  2. Catapilla, "Promises"
  3. Keith Tippett Group, "This is What Happens"
  4. Nirvana, "Home"