Ohio Runaway

From Gentle Giant Home Page
Jump to navigation Jump to search

About The Album

A bootleg on the Good Ship Funke label (GSF061), released on CD and LP. It appears to be the same recording as Playing the Cleveland.

Track List

  1. Cogs In Cogs
  2. Proclamation
  3. Funny Ways
  4. The Runaway / Experience
  5. Excerpts From Octopus
  6. So Sincere
  7. Introduction
  8. Cogs In Cogs
  9. The Runaway / Experience