Hot Shots

From Gentle Giant Home Page
Jump to navigationJump to search

About the Album

A multi-artist sampler LP (2 discs) that includes Two Weeks In Spain and I'm Turning Around. (Thanks to Joerg Weinert.)

Track list

Disc 1:

  1. Blondie: Denis
  2. Frankie Miller: Darlin
  3. The Babys: Wrong Or Right
  4. David Dundas: Another Funny Honeymoon
  5. Nick Gilder: Across The Nation (The Wheels Are Rolling)
  6. Leo Sayer: The Dancer
  7. Leo Sayer: Giving It All Away
  8. Nick Gilder: (You Really) Rock Me
  9. Blondie: X Offender
  10. Racing Cars: They Shoot Horses Don't They
  11. The Babys: Isn't It Time
  12. Frankie Miller: Be Good To Yourself

Disc 2:

  1. UFO: Doctor Doctor
  2. Split Enz: Crosswords
  3. Robin Trower: Twice Removed From Yesterday
  4. Leyton Buzzards: We Make A Noise
  5. Split Enz: Bold As Brass
  6. Ten Years After: Woodchopper's Ball
  7. Robin Trower: Hannah
  8. Gentle Giant: Two Weeks In Spain
  9. Ten Years After: Hear Me Calling
  10. Generation X: Friday's Angels
  11. UFO: Only You Can Rock Me
  12. Gentle Giant: I'm Turning Around

See also