Giant Steps (band)

From Gentle Giant Home Page
Jump to navigationJump to search
For other uses of "Giant Steps", see Giant Steps (disambiguation).

Giant Steps is a Gentle Giant tribute band from Sao Paulo, Brazil. The members are:

  • Renato Muniz - bass, vocals, flute
  • Francisco Muniz - keyboards, vocals, flute, guitar
  • Roger Troyjo - vocals, percussion
  • Caio Fabbri - guitar, vocals
  • Carlos M. Silva - drums
  • Ana Eliza Colomar - saxophone, cello, flute, vocals
  • Tamiris Soler - violin

This band is not the same as "Giant Steps" from the 1980s in England.


Many videos of performances are on YouTube, posted by Renato Muniz:

See also