Experience Excentrique

From Gentle Giant Home Page
Jump to navigationJump to search

Experience Excentrique arranged a variety of Gentle Giant compositions into a piece they call "Gentle Giant, Suite N 1." It includes intriguing arrangements of:

  1. Proclamation
  2. Knots
  3. On Reflection
  4. Think Of Me With Kindness

They recorded the results live at Teatro San Leonardo in Bologna on March 23, 2017.

Personnel and instruments:

  • Daniele Faraotti: Guitars
  • Alan Selva: Clarinets
  • Massimo Ghetti: Flutes
  • Javier Adrian Gonzalez: Bassoon
  • Lucio Corenzi: Double Bass
  • Lorenzo Amoroso: Drums / Percussion